Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scarlett Traveler

Scarlett Traveler

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scarlett Traveler
"I'd give them 10 stars if I could. My whole family is with them and they have been so good to us. Cameron, Shirley, and Kirsten have always been excellent to work with. Their customer service always exceeds my expectations every time I speak with them. They're very honest. If you are looking for an office that sees you for more than just another number, and truly cares about you, then this is the office!"
Profile photo of Amanda Wise

Amanda Wise

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Wise
"Always pleasant and very friendly when working with me on any issues I might have. Very efficient when taking care of your claims. Really a great team."
Profile photo of Laura-Lee Gosa

Laura-Lee Gosa

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura-Lee Gosa
"I stopped by the office in need of new auto & home insurance, and am so glad I did. Janet Lynn Miller was incredible! She took time to answer all of my questions and was very personable and helpful in finding just the right coverage for me. She even sent me a thank you note. I highly recommend her for anyone looking for a trustworthy insurance agent. I already have to my family members who plan to get their insurance through Janet."
Profile photo of Dani Langston

Dani Langston

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Langston
"Janet is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Mason Sisk

Mason Sisk

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Sisk
"Hey as a young driver I want to say thank you so much for the discounts and how y'all were able to help me...especially Janet Miller. and she was very cooperative with me even though I mad it a little bit difficult. But the fact that I can't work much because of me being in school, the quote I got is really affordable. And all the discounts you give young drivers is a blessing. It's very relieving to know that I'll be able to pay for everything and still be able to set some money aside twords my savings. I pray God sends good things yalls way. And thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Marcia Markel

Marcia Markel

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Markel
"Every question I have ever asked has been answered. Recommendations made by agent have been very helpful! Even when they are hypothetical situations. Thanks to all at State Farm! M. Markel"
Profile photo of Tonya Marshall

Tonya Marshall

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Marshall
"Love the staff, Cameron, Janet & Shirley. Very helpful and great service. I have auto and home insurance with them."
Profile photo of Kimberly Collins

Kimberly Collins

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Collins
"Cameron, Kirstin & Shirley have been the best I've ever been blessed to meet & have for our insurance company. 5 stars, highly recommended!! Best down home, family oriented, most caring I've ever met. !!!"
Profile photo of Grace Jones

Grace Jones

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Jones
"State Farm/Cameron Felty/has always taken measures to assure that I have the best coverage insurance. All of the staff are very helpful,and,very pleasant,always. Shirley is helpful to process my premiums and letting me know that I am a valued customer.This past summer, I had some property damage at my address. My State Farm agent was so helpful at taking care of my situation. I will always use State Farm. I will recommend to anyone seeking insurance."
Profile photo of Cale Messamore

Cale Messamore

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cale Messamore
"Excellent customer service! I have been with Cameron for years and he has consistently gone above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Pamela Edens

Pamela Edens

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Edens
"Friendly staff and quick! I was able to cover both vehicles right over the phone!"
Profile photo of Renee Livengood

Renee Livengood

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Livengood
"Everyone here is so nice. I moved here a year ago, and Janice has taken such good care of me. Now that I'm getting ready to go on Medicare, Cameron is helping me with all my options. I appreciate y'all"
Profile photo of Dylan Fye

Dylan Fye

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Fye
"Awesome Staffing, Quick Quotes, Fair Process .. If you prefer a local agent and not some random corporate call-center person from Milwaukee handling your insurance needs, or if you just simply prefer the in-office experience and the 1-on-1 breakdowns that only localized (home-town) agents can provide, then this would be the State Farm location for you! Best agents and staffing I've spoken to in town, and they are the most down to earth and honorable lot of people i've met. Multiple Positives = Successful Relations all around."
Profile photo of Delilah Rame

Delilah Rame

January 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Delilah Rame
"Walked in to purchase renters and car insurance. As if a quote was possible. The lady at the desk said it would just be a few minutes. Then a current customer came in and asked if they could just pick up a quick form…15-20 minutes later. . . We were still waiting… and decided to look elsewhere. We were invisible I guess?!?!? Grrrr"
Profile photo of Ryan Delory

Ryan Delory

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Delory
"My family and i switched over today. Kirsten was very helpful and got us an amazing quote. She was also super friendly and provides great customer service."
Profile photo of J- nonymous

J- nonymous

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J- nonymous
"Janet Lynn Miller is knowledgeable, super nice, and very responsive. She will make you feel welcome there, from the very first time you meet her... and she will go above and beyond with whatever you need. Even if you're like myself and work a crazy shift 7 days a week! Thank you, Janet, for all of your help switching my vehicles to State Farm Insurance at the Cameron Felty, Agent- State Farm Insurance Office! 😉"
Profile photo of Rick Brewer

Rick Brewer

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Brewer
"Very pleased to be back with State Farm, Agent Cameron Felty and Insurance Account Representative, Janet Miller. Janet was very helpful and super nice ,was able to save money with better coverage than had previous with Farm Bureau and no Membership Fees. State Farm is glad to have you and appreciates your business and it shows, Thank you Cameron and Janet."
Profile photo of Ryan Branson

Ryan Branson

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Branson
"Very helpful, very understanding, very kinda, would recommend everyone going to them for anything."
Profile photo of Lexi Shultz

Lexi Shultz

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Shultz
"Janet was a pleasure to work with along with being so helpful in the process! Super quick, all digital, and well taken care of! Highly recommend reaching out to her if you’re looking for even just a quote!"
Profile photo of Alesha Gann

Alesha Gann

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alesha Gann
"Janet is the best at what she does and so thankful that she took time out of her day to answer my question!! Will definitely send more people her way!!"
Profile photo of Heidi Overton

Heidi Overton

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Overton
"The best insurance agency I have ever dealt with, would recommend them 10000%"
Profile photo of Danielle Baynard

Danielle Baynard

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Baynard
"Hold my beer as I write this awesome review ! My husband and I have been with Geico for 8 yrs , we recently got a new car and of course needed insurance ( looked around for some quotes and the best one was with State Farm ) so we walk in and of course we are greeted by Kirsten , she is amazing ! very friendly and made us feel very welcome she was so helpful in what we needed and in what we didn’t even think we needed - AMAZING ! Hands down ! Not only did we get an amazing deal with car insurance BUT when we added the renters insurance it was even better ( we get both car and renters for the same price we were paying with Geico for just car ) so basically a 2 for 1 deal , can’t believe it took us this long too make the switch - and I can’t wait too tell my in laws ( and maybe even get them too switch as well )"
Profile photo of Cameron Cornett

Cameron Cornett

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Cornett
"Customer service is Fantastic. Couldn’t ask for anything better!"
Profile photo of Jaranda Frazier

Jaranda Frazier

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaranda Frazier
"Just made the switch to State Farm after my previous insurance went up $40 a month. I worked with Kirsten and she was amazing. In the end I got better coverage and saved about $50 a month. Kirsten was easy to talk to and went above and beyond to help me get what I needed."
Profile photo of Atandi Nelson

Atandi Nelson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Atandi Nelson
"Cordial, helpful & professional."