Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cameron Felty

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cameron Felty

4.9 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Earl Hurst

Earl Hurst

March 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Cameron will help you in all aspect of your insurance needs. He will ensure that he insures all of your property so you don’t have to worry when something inconvenient happens."
Profile photo of Little River Walker

Little River Walker

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff"
Profile photo of patty christopher

patty christopher

October 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very professional!"
Profile photo of Aaron Chapman

Aaron Chapman

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience, very easy office/agent to deal with."
Profile photo of Atandi Nelson

Atandi Nelson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cordial, helpful & professional."
Profile photo of lee wambaugh

lee wambaugh

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not sure if I have the right one But this review is for Janet Lynn Miller! Thank you for doing everything you could to give me the best policy. Out of everyone I dealt with she got me yhe lowest quote and I was satisfied with how she … More"
Profile photo of Jeff Kalvelage

Jeff Kalvelage

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in Tennessee! I love working with Cameron's agency, because they are prompt, and pay attention to detail. I have no problem referring auto, home, life, and health insurance to him and his stellar team. Great job!"
Profile photo of Janet Burlock

Janet Burlock

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet Miller has made our transition from Virginia to Tennessee an easy one. She's very professional 👏 and knowledgeable of her craft."
Profile photo of William Hunter

William Hunter

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice service"
Profile photo of Eric Smathers

Eric Smathers

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet answered all of my questions in a friendly manner. It was great speaking with someone who didn't act like a robot."
Profile photo of Lee Myers

Lee Myers

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janet Miller is awesome. Very friendly and bubbly. Seems to go the extra mile for customers. Go see her or call her. Tell her Lee Myers sent you."
Profile photo of Tonia Byrd

Tonia Byrd

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Always helpful and immediately responsive to requests and needs. I cannot ask for a better insurance agency. Cameron Felty is a must for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Houseright

John Houseright

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always been fair with me"
Profile photo of Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company!! Kirsten was amazing in saving me tons of money!!"
Profile photo of Freddie collins

Freddie collins

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"She. Was great to me"
Profile photo of Janet Miller

Janet Miller

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cameron's staff is well versed in insurance. Knowledgeable, professional, truly care about their clients."
Profile photo of William Gibson

William Gibson

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly courteous service"
Profile photo of Matthew Wells

Matthew Wells

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cameron paid close attention to my needs. I highly recommend. I now have peace of mind again"
Profile photo of ken smith

ken smith

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kirsten is a BOSS!! She goes above and beyond for her clients. If every insurance agency had a Kirsten, there would be far less claims, and a great deal more respect towards insurance companies and less concern with cutting corners fiscally."
Profile photo of Jason Parrish

Jason Parrish

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best experience I’ve ever had dealing with an insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Brian Bearden

Brian Bearden

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency to work with."
Profile photo of Dawn Jucker

Dawn Jucker

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very caring, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Highly recommend this office and Cameron Felty for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Chicago_ Bears1972

Chicago_ Bears1972

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"As always fair and considerate and supports local causes. All around great office staff"
Profile photo of José Rivera

José Rivera

April 19, 2019

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment, despite not being a customer of them. Maybe in the future I will consider them (Original) Excelente trato,a pesar de no ser cliente de ellos. Quizás en un futuro los considere"
Profile photo of Leah Davis

Leah Davis

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"These people have been great! If anything-Ive been more of the difficult one haha. They always work WITH me as much as they can and I am grateful! Always so friendly and takes such good care of me!"