Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cameron Felty

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cameron Felty

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Atandi Nelson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cordial, helpful & professional."

lee wambaugh

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not sure if I have the right one But this review is for Janet Lynn Miller! Thank you for doing everything you could to give me the best policy. Out of everyone I dealt with she got me yhe lowest quote and I was satisfied with how she … More"

Jeff Kalvelage

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in Tennessee! I love working with Cameron's agency, because they are prompt, and pay attention to detail. I have no problem referring auto, home, life, and health insurance to him and his stellar team. Great job!"

Janet Burlock

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet Miller has made our transition from Virginia to Tennessee an easy one. She's very professional 👏 and knowledgeable of her craft."

William Hunter

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice service"

Eric Smathers

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet answered all of my questions in a friendly manner. It was great speaking with someone who didn't act like a robot."

Lee Myers

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janet Miller is awesome. Very friendly and bubbly. Seems to go the extra mile for customers. Go see her or call her. Tell her Lee Myers sent you."

Tonia Byrd

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Always helpful and immediately responsive to requests and needs. I cannot ask for a better insurance agency. Cameron Felty is a must for your insurance needs."

John Houseright

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always been fair with me"

Chris Johnson

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company!! Kirsten was amazing in saving me tons of money!!"

Freddie collins

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"She. Was great to me"

Janet Miller

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cameron's staff is well versed in insurance. Knowledgeable, professional, truly care about their clients."

William Gibson

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly courteous service"

Matthew Wells

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cameron paid close attention to my needs. I highly recommend. I now have peace of mind again"

ken smith

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kirsten is a BOSS!! She goes above and beyond for her clients. If every insurance agency had a Kirsten, there would be far less claims, and a great deal more respect towards insurance companies and less concern with cutting corners fiscally."

Jason Parrish

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best experience I’ve ever had dealing with an insurance agency!"

Brian Bearden

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency to work with."

Dawn Jucker

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very caring, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Highly recommend this office and Cameron Felty for all your insurance needs!"

Chicago_ Bears1972

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"As always fair and considerate and supports local causes. All around great office staff"

José Rivera

April 19, 2019

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment, despite not being a customer of them. Maybe in the future I will consider them (Original) Excelente trato,a pesar de no ser cliente de ellos. Quizás en un futuro los considere"

Leah Davis

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"These people have been great! If anything-Ive been more of the difficult one haha. They always work WITH me as much as they can and I am grateful! Always so friendly and takes such good care of me!"

Aaron Chapman

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience, very easy office/agent to deal with."

Little River Walker

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff"

patty christopher

October 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very professional!"

Earl Hurst

March 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Cameron will help you in all aspect of your insurance needs. He will ensure that he insures all of your property so you don’t have to worry when something inconvenient happens."